Simple Homemade Gift

I hope everyone is having a lovely holiday! Now that my Christmas gifts have all been given out, I wanted to share with you the fruits of my labor:

frames121714

Etsy inspired but way cheaper! Actually, the Beyonce quote got me started – too hilarious, and I had the perfect person in mind.

Step 1: Google for witty/inspirational saying

Step 2: Go to the dollar store and pick out the perfect frame

Step 3: Open a Word Doc and type in such saying. Debate over which font to use.

Step 4: Print, cut and place in frame

Easy peasy.

Leave a Reply

